Keeping full control of heavy loads. Schmidbauer has the ideal mobile cranes for all applications:
 
  • Mini cranes (up to 12 tons)
  • Truck-mounted loading-cranes
  • All-terrain cranes (up to 800 tons)
  • Mobile construction cranes
  • Crawler cranes (up to 1,350 tons)
When it comes to moving extremely large loads Schmidbauer is your first choice because we keep focused and ensure everything remains on track.

Our transport logistics services include:
 
  • Heavy haulage
  • Freight brokerage
  • Transformers transportation
  • Support system
  • Storage
The sense for precision is firmly ingrained in Schmidbauer - an attribute that is particularly important when transporting extremely heavy loads to millimetre accuracy. Our experienced team of experts and our own transport and logistics departments will guide your project to success – even under the most difficult conditions.
When lifting and transporting heavy loads, not only the concept but also the responsibility for all processes are important. As a leading system service provider, Schmidbauer covers the entire value chain. In addition to our core services, we also provide many other additional services – our Performance Plus.
Schmidbauer is not only a leading system service provider for safe lifting and transport, as a partner to the construction industry, we are also a co-designer of future-oriented infrastructure. Whether buildings or traffic routes – wherever we are involved we create innovative opportunities that help reinforce economic growth. 

Our services for the energy sector cover the entire planning process right through to implementation. Whether from the construction of wind farms or offshore projects – Schmidbauer is once again a competent partner, both throughout Germany and in other European countries.

Where exceptional conditions prevail, we are in our element. Complete security and strict compliance with international quality standards  form the basis of our work: an assurance that our clients in the chemical industry continue to enjoy.
We support challenging mechanical and plant engineering industry projects by providing step by step detailed planning through to smooth implementation. We have been servicing this market for years and there is still room to grow.

Industrial and heavy load installations

When precise movement creates status

A sense of precision is firmly ingrained in Schmidbauer - an attribute that is particularly important when transporting extremely heavy loads to millimeter accuracy. Our experienced team of experts and our own transport and logistics departments will guide your installation project to success – even under the most difficult conditions. Built on exceptional performance combining modern crane technology with in-depth expertise and experience, Schmidbauer provides you with solid support for all industrial and heavy load installations. This includes:

  • Carrying out complete load planning
  • Internal relocation of machines
  • Upgrading production facilities and plants 
  • Use of the heaviest machines
  • Installation of transformers
  • Basic assembly of equipment in refineries and petrochemical factories
  • Working in physically restricted environments

Equipment that makes working easier​

Each order has its own conditions and requirements.
That’s why we use well-designed technical aids for smooth assembly operations, including: air cushions, masts, mini cranes or tank rollers.

Behalten Sie bei großen Lasten volle Kontrolle. Schmidbauer hat für alle Einsatzbereiche den idealen Mobilkran:
 
  • Minikrane (bis 12 Tonnen)
  • LKW-Ladekrane
  • All-Terrain-Krane (bis 800 Tonnen)
  • Mobile Baukrane
  • Raupenkrane (bis 1.350 Tonnen)

 
Zum Bewegen extrem dimensionierter Ladungen ist Schmidbauer die erste Wahl, denn mit uns kommt alles in die richtige Spur.

Unser Leistungsportfolio in der Transportlogistik umfasst folgende Bereiche:
 
  • Schwertransport
  • Frachtvermittlung
  • Trafotransport
  • Stützensystem
  • Lagerung
Der Sinn für Präzision ist bei Schmidbauer fest verankert. Ein Attribut, das bei millimetergenauem Bewegen tonnenschwerer Lasten konstruktiv zum Tragen kommt. Unser erfahrenes Experten-Team und ein eigener Transport- und Logistikbereich führen Ihr Montageprojekt zum Erfolgsprojekt – selbst unter schwersten Bedingungen.
Beim Heben und Bewegen schwerer Lasten sollte nicht nur das Konzept überzeugen, sondern auch die Verantwortlichkeit für alle Prozesse. Als führender Systemdienstleister deckt Schmidbauer die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette ab. Bei uns erhalten Sie neben der eigentlichen Kernleistung noch viele andere Services und Zusatzleistungen – unser Leistungsplus.
Schmidbauer ist nicht nur führender Systemdienstleister für sicheres Heben und Bewegen. Als Partner der Bauwirtschaft sind wir auch konstruktiver Mitgestalter einer zukunftsorientierten Infrastruktur. Ob Gebäude oder Verkehrswege – wo wir zum Einsatz kommen, entstehen moderne Lebensadern und Impulse für eine gestärkte Wirtschaftskraft.

Unsere Leistungen für den Energiesektor umfassen den gesamten Planungsprozess bis zur routinierten Durchführung. Ob bei der Errichtung von Windparkanlagen oder Offshore-Projekten – Schmidbauer ist auch hier kompetenter Partner, sowohl im In- als auch im europäischen Ausland.
 

Wo außergewöhnliche Ansprüche herrschen, sind wir in unserem Element. Denn lückenlose Sicherheit und die strenge Einhaltung internationaler Qualitätsstandards sind substanzielle Basis unseres Handelns. Eine Gewissheit, die unsere Auftraggeber aus der Chemiewirtschaft laufend nutzen.
Wir begleiten den herausfordernden Maschinen- und Anlagenbau von der detailgenauen Planung bis zur reibungslosen Durchführung. Unsere Leistungen in diesem Markt sind seit Jahren eine feste Größe, auf die man jederzeit bauen kann.

Industrie- und Schwerlastmontagen

Wenn präzise Bewegung aufbauend wirkt

Der Sinn für Präzision ist bei Schmidbauer fest verankert. Ein Attribut, das bei millimetergenauem Bewegen tonnenschwerer Lasten konstruktiv zum Tragen kommt. Unser erfahrenes Experten-Team und ein eigener Transport- und Logistikbereich führen Ihr Montageprojekt zum Erfolgsprojekt – selbst unter schwersten Bedingungen. Bauen Sie auf ein Leistungspotenzial, das moderne Krantechnik mit fundierter Kompetenz verbindet. Schmidbauer bietet Ihnen bei Industrie- und Schwerlastmontagen auf allen Ebenen sicheren Halt:
 

  • Durchführung der kompletten Aufbauplanung
  • Innerbetriebliche Verlagerung von Maschinen
  • Austausch alter gegen neue Produktionseinrichtungen und Anlagen
  • Einbringung schwerster Maschinen
  • Montage von Transformatoren
  • Grobmontagen von Anlagen in Raffinerien und petrochemischen Betrieben
  • Arbeiten mit eingeschränktem Aktionsradius

 Equipment, das vieles erleichtert

Jeder Auftrag hat eigene Rahmenbedingungen und Anforderungen.
Für rundum reibungslose Montage-Einsätze nutzen wir deshalb durchdachte technische Hilfsmittel: ob Luftkissen, Hubgerüste, Minikrane oder Panzerrollen.