Keeping full control of heavy loads. Schmidbauer has the ideal mobile cranes for all applications:
 
  • Mini cranes (up to 12 tons)
  • Truck-mounted loading-cranes
  • All-terrain cranes (up to 800 tons)
  • Mobile construction cranes
  • Crawler cranes (up to 1,350 tons)
When it comes to moving extremely large loads Schmidbauer is your first choice because we keep focused and ensure everything remains on track.

Our transport logistics services include:
 
  • Heavy haulage
  • Freight brokerage
  • Transformers transportation
  • Support system
  • Storage
The sense for precision is firmly ingrained in Schmidbauer - an attribute that is particularly important when transporting extremely heavy loads to millimetre accuracy. Our experienced team of experts and our own transport and logistics departments will guide your project to success – even under the most difficult conditions.
When lifting and transporting heavy loads, not only the concept but also the responsibility for all processes are important. As a leading system service provider, Schmidbauer covers the entire value chain. In addition to our core services, we also provide many other additional services – our Performance Plus.
Schmidbauer is not only a leading system service provider for safe lifting and transport, as a partner to the construction industry, we are also a co-designer of future-oriented infrastructure. Whether buildings or traffic routes – wherever we are involved we create innovative opportunities that help reinforce economic growth. 

Our services for the energy sector cover the entire planning process right through to implementation. Whether from the construction of wind farms or offshore projects – Schmidbauer is once again a competent partner, both throughout Germany and in other European countries.

Where exceptional conditions prevail, we are in our element. Complete security and strict compliance with international quality standards  form the basis of our work: an assurance that our clients in the chemical industry continue to enjoy.
We support challenging mechanical and plant engineering industry projects by providing step by step detailed planning through to smooth implementation. We have been servicing this market for years and there is still room to grow.

Certificates

Certified for responsible practice.

If you are moving heavy loads, you have to be alert on many levels. Our certificates show that we meet the highest standards in terms of safety, quality and energy efficiency.
 
1. Effective risk-minimisation

Schmidbauer consistently keeps an eye on things, in particular by ensuring the protection of the health of all project participants, systematically and with no compromises. Schmidbauer´s SCC** (Safety Certificate Contractors) ceritifcation is for the complete adherence to guidelines in terms of occupational safety. Schmidbauer successfully sets effective measures for this purpose:

  • Implementation of sophisticated hazard and risk analyses
  • Project-related preparation including technical feasibility studies
  • Use of highly qualified employees
  • Regular training for safe handling of heavy loads  
2. Exemplary quality management 

We place particularly high demands on our own performance, this is how we measure our success every day. And because impeccable quality is part of our self-image and brand, the certified quality management ISO 9001:2015 is given top priority throughout the company. Therefore quality awareness is firmly anchored in all areas and by every employee at Schmidbauer. The results can also be seen in our excellent service, environmental protection and innovation. An efficient pursuit of perfection that our customers have been enjoying for decades.
 

3. Systematic Energy Management 

Regarding energy consumption, Schmidbauer improves performance while maintaining quality and cost-efficiency. This high "Energy Performance" benefits both the environment and your budget. With the ISO 50001:2011 certificate, we have shown that we can continuously optimise our energy-related performance. Whether through organisational or technical processes – our systematic energy management shows us where saving potentials can best be exploited. The gratifying effects show far-reaching impacts in the:
 

  • Continuous increases in energy-efficiency
  • Consistent reduction of energy costs
  • Protection of resources through sustainable business practices
  • Reduction of greenhouse gasses 

You can download our certificates here:

Behalten Sie bei großen Lasten volle Kontrolle. Schmidbauer hat für alle Einsatzbereiche den idealen Mobilkran:
 
  • Minikrane (bis 12 Tonnen)
  • LKW-Ladekrane
  • All-Terrain-Krane (bis 800 Tonnen)
  • Mobile Baukrane
  • Raupenkrane (bis 1.350 Tonnen)

 
Zum Bewegen extrem dimensionierter Ladungen ist Schmidbauer die erste Wahl, denn mit uns kommt alles in die richtige Spur.

Unser Leistungsportfolio in der Transportlogistik umfasst folgende Bereiche:
 
  • Schwertransport
  • Frachtvermittlung
  • Trafotransport
  • Stützensystem
  • Lagerung
Der Sinn für Präzision ist bei Schmidbauer fest verankert. Ein Attribut, das bei millimetergenauem Bewegen tonnenschwerer Lasten konstruktiv zum Tragen kommt. Unser erfahrenes Experten-Team und ein eigener Transport- und Logistikbereich führen Ihr Montageprojekt zum Erfolgsprojekt – selbst unter schwersten Bedingungen.
Beim Heben und Bewegen schwerer Lasten sollte nicht nur das Konzept überzeugen, sondern auch die Verantwortlichkeit für alle Prozesse. Als führender Systemdienstleister deckt Schmidbauer die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette ab. Bei uns erhalten Sie neben der eigentlichen Kernleistung noch viele andere Services und Zusatzleistungen – unser Leistungsplus.
Schmidbauer ist nicht nur führender Systemdienstleister für sicheres Heben und Bewegen. Als Partner der Bauwirtschaft sind wir auch konstruktiver Mitgestalter einer zukunftsorientierten Infrastruktur. Ob Gebäude oder Verkehrswege – wo wir zum Einsatz kommen, entstehen moderne Lebensadern und Impulse für eine gestärkte Wirtschaftskraft.

Unsere Leistungen für den Energiesektor umfassen den gesamten Planungsprozess bis zur routinierten Durchführung. Ob bei der Errichtung von Windparkanlagen oder Offshore-Projekten – Schmidbauer ist auch hier kompetenter Partner, sowohl im In- als auch im europäischen Ausland.
 

Wo außergewöhnliche Ansprüche herrschen, sind wir in unserem Element. Denn lückenlose Sicherheit und die strenge Einhaltung internationaler Qualitätsstandards sind substanzielle Basis unseres Handelns. Eine Gewissheit, die unsere Auftraggeber aus der Chemiewirtschaft laufend nutzen.
Wir begleiten den herausfordernden Maschinen- und Anlagenbau von der detailgenauen Planung bis zur reibungslosen Durchführung. Unsere Leistungen in diesem Markt sind seit Jahren eine feste Größe, auf die man jederzeit bauen kann.

Zertifikate

Zertifiziert für verantwortungsvolles Handeln.

Wer schwere Lasten bewegt, muss auf vielen Ebenen für Bestleistung sorgen. Unsere Zertifikate belegen, dass wir in Sachen Sicherheit, Qualität und Energieeffizienz höchste Standards erfüllen.
 
1. Wirksame Risiko-Minimierung

Schmidbauer achtet konsequent und mit geschärftem Blick auf den Schutz der Gesundheit aller Projektbeteiligten. Systematisch und ohne Kompromiss. So steht unsere Zertifizierung nach SCC** (Sicherheits Certifikat Contraktoren) für die lückenlose Einhaltung von Richtlinien im Sinne der Arbeitssicherheit. Schmidbauer setzt hierzu erfolgreich effektive Maßnahmen ein:
 

  • Durchführung von ausgefeilten Gefahren- und Risikoanalysen
  • Projektbezogene Erstellung technischer Machbarkeitsstudien
  • Einsatz von hochqualifizierten Mitarbeitern
  • Regelmäßige Schulungen zum sicheren Umgang mit schweren Lasten
 
2. Vorbildliches Qualitäts-Management 

An unsere eigene Leistung stellen wir besonders hohe Ansprüche, denn wir müssen uns täglich daran messen lassen. Und weil tadellose Qualität zu unserem Selbstverständnis gehört, genießt das zertifizierte Qualitäts-Management ISO 9001:2015 unternehmensweit höchste Priorität. So ist die Bedeutung unseres Qualitätsbewusstseins in allen Bereichen und bei jedem Mitarbeiter fest verankert. Die Resultate können sich auch in puncto Excellence, Umweltschutz und Innovation sehen lassen. Ein effizientes Streben nach Perfektion, das unsere Kunden seit Jahrzehnten zu schätzen wissen.
 

 3. Systematisches Energie-Management

Auch in Sachen Energieverbrauch bringt Schmidbauer Qualität und Wirtschaftlichkeit in Einklang. Entscheidend dafür ist eine hohe „Energy Perfomance“, die Umwelt und Budget gleichermaßen entlastet. Mit dem Zertifikat ISO 50001:2011 haben wir den Nachweis erbracht, unsere energiebezogene Leistung laufend zu optimieren. Ob organisatorische oder technische Prozesse – unser systematisches Energie-Management zeigt uns, wo sich Einsparpotenziale bestmöglich ausschöpfen lassen. Die erfreulichen Effekte zeigen weitreichende Wirkung:
 

  • Kontinuierliche Steigerung der Energieeffizienz
  • Konsequente Senkung der Energiekosten
  • Schonung von Ressourcen durch nachhaltige Wirtschaftsweise

Hier finden Sie unsere Zertifikate zum Download: